Meet Our State Units

Click on Logo Below to contact the Unit's Membership Team

Parliamentarians of New Castle County Delaware

Tamika Davis-Cannon RP, President 

Parliamentarians of Kent County Delaware 

Dr. Jaquita Wright-Henderson RP, President 

DE Units In Action

Pictures and Artifacts from our Units
(PNCC and PKCD) 
(Click One Picture to Browse the Entire Gallery) 

Follow Us

Add a subtitle here.